Users management

DISPLAY:
Pull down the menu at the right corner and click Users.
 
 
CREATION:
Once the list of users is displayed, click the + User button as shown below.
 
Once the form is loaded, enter the user's information and save.
 
 
CHANGE:
Once the user list is displayed, pull down the user menu to edit and click Edit.
 
 
Once the form is loaded, Click the edit button to activate the change and enter the new user information and save.
 
Vous avez également la possibilité de changer le mot de passe en cliquant sur Changer le mot de passe.
 
 
Fill in the old password, then the new one and confirm it finally save.
 
 
 
SUPPRESSION:
Once the list of users is displayed, pull down the menu of the user to delete and click Delete.
 
Confirm your action by clicking Yes, delete.
 
 
 
EXPORT:
You must change your view to export your list of users.
Click on the right corner icon at the top of the list of users to change view.
 
 
Export the Excel version by clicking Export to Excel
Export the PDF version by clicking on Export to PDF

Add Feedback